First Taste – Kimbap

Mood: 68_Hungry Hungry

Yesterday, right after college that was about 5pm, parents decided to drag to eat out. Obviously, I didn’t want to miss the chance. Dad suggested that we give Jolibee’s Coke Float a try so we bought 2 of that. Then we headed to the food court. There was a new restaurant called “Korean Restaurant” at the food court. I decided to buy “Bulgogi Kimbap” which only costs $5 for 10 pieces. It was a good deal!

The kimbap was GREAT! I LOVE IT! It was my first time trying a korean food actually. I have decided what to order next when we visit the food court again next time. Okay, I can’t decide between “Korean Fried Chicken” and “Bulgogi with rice”. By the way, I only manage to eat 7 pieces because I was full. I gave my brothers one each so that they can have a try.

29012013812

29012013813

Leave a Reply

