This is love – EXO Comeback

Mood:46_Enthralled WHAT IS AIR!?

I’m glad exams are over. Hopefully I passed all the subjects. Putting that aside, I’m so EXCITED that EXO is finally making a comeback! YAY!!

Their teaser images are so CUTE! I love how they look in school uniforms and the WOLF 88 jersey. I want their WOLF 88 jersey!

EXO_TEASER_20

The MV teaser and highlight medley videos were released. LOVE LOVE LOVE them! In the highlight medley, I’m very much interested in their song called “Heart Attack”. Of course I think all of their songs in the highlight medley are great. My friend and I are going to pre-order the albums. Yes, albums both Korean and Mandarin versions. Who can resist them, cute and hot 12 young men? I know I can’t! They look so HOT in the MV teaser. Crawling, growling, howling! I’m dead. Suho with ear accessories? MY DREAM COME TRUE!! Damn, he’s so hot. I’d cuddle him like how I would cuddle my cat if he’s a wolf. Crap, that sounds so weird. BUT WHO CARES?!

EXO_늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)_Music Video Teaser - YouTube 0825

That’s all for now. I will return when Wolf MV is released…or before that.

Awwwooooo!!!!

EDIT: The MV was AWOOOO!!! Suho, wolf, Suho, wolf! Spazz!!!

Leave a Reply

