Haul – EXO Growl Repackage Album

Mood: 46_Enthralled Happy…enough

A long overdue post. So I’ll just keep it short. I bought Growl album about 3 weeks ago. My friend and I bought it from a local music shop…or should I say K-Pop/J-Pop/Mando-Pop/Anime shop, “Yeszone Enterprise”. The tracks from the albums are great; seriously how can you choose between “으르렁”, “XOXO” and “LUCKY”?

IMG_0918

These are the photocards that I got. I was…pretty…disappointed that I did not get my biases or the group ones. My Chanyeol photocard is in the process of trading, yay! So I may make a photocard trade post next time.

See you around next time!

Leave a Reply

