Officially 23

Mood: Blessed

Happy b’day to me, my brother and EXO’s Baekhyun (yea we share the same birthday LOL)! Thank you everyone for all the greetings, you’re all awesome with capital “A”

20140506-211306.jpg

Well another year older but I’m not that sure if I’m getting any wiser. I’m sure am getting a little emotional/sensitive, maybe it’s some kind of revolution. Oh whatever. Basically spend my day watching EXO and VIXX videos. I just watched Entertainment Star World which EXO-M was the special guest. I LMAO when Luhan imitated a panda. Tao was like; “This is a panda?!” That’s totally the highlight of my b’day. I feel like I wanna push Luhan when he did that. Coincidentally, Luhan updated his IG today LOL! Oh right, I can’t wait for my b’day present to arrive soon. I have a feeling that it’ll arrive at the end of the week.

I’ve been feeling rather nostalgic for about a week now. I updated my playlist with 90’s/early 2000’s songs; Spice Girls, Backstreet Boys, NSYNC, just to name a few. I even logged to YouTube to watch the MVs. I love Spice Girls and Backstreet Boys, Emma and Nick were my biases respectively but I love all of them of course. It’s funny that I memorized Spice Girls’ members but I only know Nick and Brian from Backstreet Boys LOL! I will buy Spice Girls: Spice World movie DVD, I will! Off hunting for the DVD!

EXO will release their mini-album and Overdose MV at 00:00KST. Yipee! I’m so excited! I already pre-ordered the albums, woohoo! Can’t wait!

That’s all for today. Once again, thank you so much for the b’day greetings everyone. Intruly appreciate it. Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

