TV – EXO’S SHOWTIME 11

Mood: Null

RIP to Ladies Code’s EunB and RiSe. Stay strong Ladies Code members and fans. Fandom hug.

Long overdue, I know. Well, I kind of don’t want it to end. Showtime is my favorite EXO era. Oh yeah, I have activated my weibo. If anybody have weibo, feel free to follow me. Thankfully the basic menu is easy to navigate because it’s all in English. The others are in Chinese so pretty much restrain myself from clicking the Chinese parts. I’m afraid if I made a mistake and ended up suspending my account or something.

EXO’S SHOWTIME!

IMG_1391.PNG
As I have mentioned, ep11 is one of my favorite episodes because (I know variety shows can be heavily scripted and edited) the members reactions and conversations were so raw because 90% of the time, each of them were isolated in the room. Can you imagine the raw cuts of this episode? I need to control myself to not spoil anyone on this episode, LOL!

IMG_1392.PNG
The 12 aliens-wolves hybrid (LOL!) are isolated…

IMG_1393.PNG
And…this speaks for itself. Lay should totally be a regular in variety shows. Oh right, have you guys seen Running Man ep209 with Kai and Sehun?

IMG_1394-0.PNG
Bias who is always happy to demonstrate the show’s tagline

IMG_1395-1.PNG
2 out of 12 did not demonstrate the tagline

IMG_1396.PNG
Look at how cute he is when he sang “Gee” ❤

IMG_1397-1.PNG

IMG_1398.PNG
Then… What are you doing?

IMG_1399.PNG
Lay is just as cute and enthusiastic as Suho

IMG_1400-0.PNG
Great minds think alike, and wear couple outfits LOL! Xiumin oppa and Luhan oppa are so in-sync!

IMG_1402-1.PNG

IMG_1403-0.PNG
“Yehet” is obiviously the trendy word from the show. Even baby bias agrees

IMG_1404.PNG
“Not my style” is also a trendy word

IMG_1405.PNG
Another term to refer to cola/pepsi

IMG_1406-8.PNG
That face which knows that he is in the wrong. Can I kiss you? Hahaha!

IMG_1407.PNG
Mission + lunch break combo!

IMG_1408-2.PNG
The face of someone who is satisfied he got free food

IMG_1409.PNG
The reaction of someone who didn’t get the free food

IMG_1410.PNG
There is someone who looks cute here. Can you guess who it is?

IMG_1411.PNG
SuTao! *heart explodes into millions of pieces*

IMG_1412.PNG
Dyo is all like “You dumbasses better get this right! You won’t like me when I’m angry!” He should be called Dyo-hulk

IMG_1413.PNG
You tell me, even I find it hard to believe!

That’s the end of this post. Next will be the final post for the final episode of EXO’s Showtime. So reluctant to end it but I need to finish it. I still plan on making a EXO’S SHOWTIME SuTao edition post…at the end of the year. That’s all for now. See ya!

Leave a Reply

