Haul – FunkoPOP Disney’s FROZEN Elsa

Mood: Sleepy

I should upload the final post on EXO SHOWTIME but I have yet to make a post about it. It seems the SuTao post may be postponed to January because I haven’t been going on EXO SHOWTIME marathon.

Anyway, yesterday I went on a little shopping spree. When I say little, I mean that I only bought one thing. After so much consideration, I finally bought Elsa FunkoPOP. I thought it won’t be available because we all know that Elsa merchandise sold out everywhere.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/141/39804707/files/2014/12/img_1609-0.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/141/39804707/files/2014/12/img_1608-0.jpg

She looks so cute! I have a few more FunkoPOP figures I want to buy, especially from Disney, DC and My Little Pony lines. These figures sales like hotcakes here. Do you guys also collect FunkoPOP figures?

Leave a Reply

