Give it a chance

Mood: 54_Geeky dorky

I’ve been MIA for too long because I got a job, yay! 😀 I started in March.

People can easily say how the dislike one thing (or a lot of things). That’s because they never give it the chance.

20140104-211534.jpg                    20140104-211728.jpg

For example this guy here (LOL!). He said that “Chicken is not his style” then minutes later, he ate them! Okay so maybe I should not believe 100% because it could be edited, it could be that Kris actually likes fried chickens all along. We never know.

Here’s another example; I never actually watched Marvel movies. I did but I never concentrate on the storyline, like the X-Men movies. Then I gave Marvel movie a chance by watching “Avengers: Age of Ultron.” I only tagged along because I promised my brothers that I would treat them. Basically I did not expect anything. Then, well the rest is history. I was never the same after.

All I could talk about was Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), Captain America and of course, Chris Evans LOL! ❤ Basically I started watching “The Avengers,” “Captain America: The First Avenger,” and “Captain America: The Winter Soldier.” Oh yea, I also watched “Thor: The Dark World” because Chris Evans made a cameo there hehe! 😀 I was so excited when I found out that “Captain America: Civil War” will be released on 6th May 2016, on my birthday! I know where I’ll be after I finish my work hahaha!

So what is this post all about? Well, just give things a chance. Maybe you’ll end up liking the things that you dislike before.

Leave a Reply

