Goodbye 2015, Hello 2016

Mood:Β 46_Enthralled

2015 has been great, there were ups and downs. Working life is good too. I miss having to lazing around at home 24/7 but hey, when you have a job and get paid at the end of the month, it’s not so bad.

I’ve started watching CBS Supergirl and CW The Flash. I love both shows! I haven’t watch Supergirl EP6-EP9 (I think…), will get back to it soon-ish. The show always mention about Clark Kent and I find that cute. There was one scene where Kara and Clark were chatting on social media. Clark was like ” πŸ™‚ ” How adorable is that! Also it’s nice to see a familiar face taking the role Supergirl. I loved Melissa Benoist since Glee.

Grant Gustin who was also on Glee played as the Flash. He was so evil as Sebastian but I loved him as Barry. Basically I love all the cast. I never thought I would get caught up with The Flash. Jay Garrick is a cutie! His appearanceΒ reminds me of Steve Rogers. Sigh… ❀

I’m so excited for 2016 because of “Batman v Superman Dawn of Justice” and “Captain America Civil War” (will be released on my birthday, yay!) movie. Both trailers were awesome! It’s good to see Bucky again. A few months ago I had a dream that I joined Steve Rogers to search for Bucky. I’ve been waiting for a part two of that dream. I was blown away when Wonder Woman appeared in BvS trailer and also that trinity shot… OMG, the best shot EVER! It’s like a dream come true. I always wanted to see live-action Superman and Batman but when they add Wonder Woman, AMAZING! A bonus! I feel bad for my wallet now.

Here’s hoping for 2016 to be just as great! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

