The DCEU is coming

Mood: 46_Enthralled excited

It’s now less than two months until “Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice” and the beginning of DCEU. I’m very excited that DC movies finally has a large universe, like the MCU. I’ve been counting down to DCEU on Facebook but not in the typical, “50 days left,” “49 days left,” I post quotes from the movies (Man of Steel)/trailers (BvS and Suicide Squad). My friends are probably annoyed (I hope not though) to see daily DCEU movies’ quotes but hey, I like doing it. Maybe I should do it on my Twitter too. I may probably do the same thing as I’m counting down to “Captain America: Civil War.”

Ever since BvS second trailer was released (that trailer is AMAZING!), I’ve been listening to podcasts. I never listened to any podcast before. I was listening to Batman News podcast because first, I love this website and second, I was curious on what the hosts’ reactions are for the trailer. I’m glad that the hosts are positive and geeking out about it. Obviously I wanted more. I visited Holy Batcast after I saw a web-episode of the host visiting Warner Bros. Studio previously. That’s a cool web-episode by the way.

Then I came across Man of Steel Answers Insight Commentary last month after googling about the heartfelt moments in “Man of Steel” after watching the movie on my weekend off. (Yes, I did cry when I watch MOS) I loved how informative with a bit of a fun twist it is. It’s like I’m listening to a presentation of MOS and DCEU, it got me very excited! I haven’t listened to all of the episodes yet though. I also checked out DC ALL ACCESS on youtube for more DC goodness.

Anyway, I’m just very very excited for the DCEU. I wouldn’t be surprised if there’s going to be a special event for BvS by Fanboys Infinite (local comic/movie/pop culture store) because they did the same thing for “Avengers: Age of Ultron” and “Star Wars: The Force Awakens” last year. However, I find it strange that they haven’t announce the ticket pre-orders yet. Probably it’s still too early, IDK.

That’s all from me. Are you guys excited for “Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice” movie and DCEU as well? 🙂

Leave a Reply

