Happy New Year 2017!

Mood: Excited photo excited.png excited

Happy New Year 2017 everyone! I hope everyone had a great get-together with family and friends during the countdown.

I did not do much, just play a little bit of ACNL, go to work and counting down to new years in ACNL haha! The suspense was killing me though because I often read other players’ ACNL diary blogpost of sort and I really wanted to be a part of this celebration in the game.

On the final two weeks of 2016, I’ve been fangirling on a semi-new (LOL) K-pop boyband called “NCT” (sub-units are NCT U, NCT 127 and NCT Dream). I got curious about them after watching an episode of Weekly Idol which they came as guests. I listened to their songs; “7th Sense” and “Firetruck” but I did not get to know all of the members. I’m only familiar with Taeyong because after SM Entertainment’s twitter post his picture (at that time he was introduced as a member of SM Rookies), I saved it in my iPad because he looks so cute and he’s Jaejoong(JYJ) and Luhan doppelganger! (now that picture was deleted because I need plenty of memory space and I never actually use his picture as my wallpaper LOL). Jaehyun (EXO’s Suho doppelganger) is my bias but I love everyone, even the ones who have not officially debut yet.

From there, I began searching for more videos of them and came across with their variety show called “NCT Life” which currently has four seasons now. The boys are so funny and adorable and I was impressed that they were not awkward for being in front of the camera. Then I discovered it was because they had a lot of video series in their trainee days as SM Rookies. That’s why they were fun to watch. Now I kind of want to collect their physical albums and some merchs (official and fanmade).

Here are the pictures from my ACNL game. I’ve posted them on my twitter as well (sorry for spamming my followers with those tweets) By the way, if any one has a twitter and play ACNL, just hit me up. Let’s talk ACNL…and maybe other things.

30 minutes to go!

The suspense is killing me, to be honest

Happy New Year 2017!

1.2.3…POP!

Enjoying a glass of cider

My ACNL/ACHHD tumblr is not online. I don’t know how frequent my updates will be. Most of the time my updates are on my twitter anyway hahaha. Feel free to check it out; Mayor Xiffhaa tumblr.

Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

