Haul – Animal Crossing Amiibo Figure Isabelle (Summer)

Mood: jubilant

Finally, after one month of waiting, Isabelle amiibo figure arrived! Funny story, the postal coupon(?) arrived before I go to work and I have no idea! My brothers did not even say anything about it, keeping it a hush-hush until I return home. I was surprised to see the small box on the table. That was the sweetest thing ever, from my brothers of all people!


I’m sorry that I did not take a proper before picture. I was so excited that I immediately and carefully rip it open.

I was browsing through Play Asia last month and I saw that Japanese Animal Crossing Isabelle Summer amiibo figure was at USD3.99 at the time and there’s no way I’m going to say “No”. After thorough calculation, I immediately bought the figure! Shipping took a while and kind of expensive. Is it just me or has the shipping cost for online shopping just skyrocketed? It took about one month for it to arrive. While waiting, I watched a bunch of Animal Crossing related unboxing videos on YouTube. Is that weird?

The figure looks so small than how I imagined it. It’s about the size of my palm. It was well-made, the paint job looks amazing and Isabelle looks absolutely cute! 😀

I immediately scanned Isabelle amiibo to the campsite. Her RV looks so cute! I really love how it looks and her items in the RV. Her motorbike looks so cute. I remember I saw a video of her using the motorbike in Mario Kart, if I’m not mistaken.

HNI_0049

HNI_0051

HNI_0014

That is all from me. Do you guys collect amiibo figures from Animal Crossing or other games? Did you scan all of them in your ACNL game?

Leave a Reply

