Haul – ACNL Welcome Amiibo Guide Book & Mabel Amiibo Figure

Mood: 46_Enthralled excited

I recently bought Animal Crossing New Leaf Welcome Amiibo guide book and Mable amiibo figure. I bought them on a pretty good deal but purchase them separately. Both are impulse purchases of course, and now I’m broke LOL!

I saw a post on FB that someone was selling a number of Nintendo related goods. He was selling the ACNL guide book for BND18 and there were only two copies left, I just have to get it. When I have the book in my hands, they were smaller than how I thought it would be. The book is in Japanese language of course, but the images just a win! I’ve browsed through and I noticed that there are full list of the amiibo figures and cards items. However, the QR codes are not included in this book. It is thinner than the complete guide. If you are interested in purchasing this book, you can buy it here .

Then I went to the mall because I want to check out some Nintendo Switch and the latest price for any 3DS games. When I approached the shelves filled with amiibos, Mabel amiibo figure costs BND9.90. My reaction was “NO WAY!” Only Mabel amiibos costs below BND10 while the others were above BND15. It was a pretty good deal and I just have to have it! The design is so amazing, the details and the spikes hurt if you’re not careful.  She looks super cute and I can’t wait to get Blathers, Celeste and Lottie amiibo figures in the near future 😉 You can buy Mabel amiibo figure here.

That is all from me for now. Do you purchase an ACNL guide books? Will you be getting Mabel amiibo figures? Is she your favorite NPC?

Leave a Reply

